The Team  
Don Campbell would like to personally thank the following team members for all of their help. They have spent many long nights, sometimes all-nighters, preparing the car. Without their sacrifices, dedication and loyalty, there would be no Campbell Racing.
Mark Schrader , Crew Chief
Jeff Steckler, Car Chief
Christal Campbell, Crew Member
Cody Chappa, Crew Member
Dominic Lopez, Crew Member
Joey Jarosz, Crew Member

Pierre DaCunha, Crew Member

Oliver Soares, Crew Member
Dave Morin, Crew Member
Kevin Stearns, Crew Member

BSM Enterprises Web site BSM Enterprises Web site